Area School District Homeless Coordinators

Francis Howell School District
Dr. Jennifer Patterson, Homeless Coordinator
4545 Central School Road, St. Charles, MO  63304

Fort Zumwalt School District
Dee Dee Boyle, Homeless Coordinator
555 East Terra Lane, O’Fallon, MO  63366

Orchard Farm R-V School District
Melissa Daniel, Director of Student Services
2165 Highway V, St. Charles, MO  63301

City Of St. Charles School District
Juliet McClard, Homeless Coordinator
400 N. Sixth Street, St. Charles, MO  63301

Wentzville School District
Dr. Janell Mueller, Homeless Coordinator
1 Campus Drive, Wentzville, MO  63385
636-327-3800, ext. 20331

Legal Rights And Advocacy
Legal Services of Eastern Missouri
Jennifer Heggemann, Director of Social Services
314-534-4200, ext. 1248

Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Donna Cash
Homeless State Coordinator
Federal Discretionary Grant
P.O. Box 480, 205 Jefferson St., Jefferson City, MO  65102-0480
573-522-8763 / fax:  573-526-6698


Additional Resources

National Center for Homeless Education
The Center provides research, resources and information enabling communities to address the educational needs of children and  youth experiencing homelessness.

National Association for the Education of Homeless Children and Youth
The National Association for the Education of Homeless Children and Youth (NAEHCY), a national grassroots membership association, serves as the voice and the social conscience for the education of children and youth in homeless situations. NAEHCY connects educators, parents, advocates, researchers and service providers to ensure school enrollment and attendance, and overall success for children and youth whose lives have been disrupted by the lack of safe, permanent, and adequate housing. NAEHCY accomplishes these goals through advocacy, partnerships and education.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.