Five Candidates Vying Seats on FHSD Board of Education

Posted on 05/18/2020
Election flag banner

Five Francis Howell School District citizens will be vying for three seats on the Board of Education in the June 2, 2020, election. The three-year terms of current Board members Rene Cope, Patrick Lane, and Mary Lange are expiring.

In order, as their names will appear on the ballot, the school board candidates are:

  1. Mike Sommer
  2. Mary Lange (incumbent)
  3. Patrick Lane (incumbent)
  4. Douglas Ziegemeier
  5. Peggy Sherwin

All FHSD residents, who are registered voters, may vote in this election. Polls are open from 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM. Not sure where to vote? Click here to find your 
polling place.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.