Policy Committee

To review Board of Education policies and regulations.


Board Policies and Regulations

Policy Committee Members

Janet Stiglich, Board Representative

 Chad Lange, Board Alternative

Matt Deichmann, Chairperson

Lisa Blaha

Lisa Bohrmann

Kevin Supple

Dr. Will Vanderpool

Jeff Gruener

Jon Schultz

Janet Stiglich

Dr. Jennifer Patterson

Matt Deichmann

Lisa Simpkins

Mark Delaney

Paul Twombly


Send questions or comments to Dr. Jennifer Patterson.


3:30 – 5:00 PM


Conference Room A

Meeting Dates

Aug. 26, 2019

Sept. 23, 2019

Oct. 28, 2019

Jan. 27, 2020

Feb. 24, 2020 (Conference Room J)

March 23, 2020

April 20, 2020

 June 22, 2020

*It should be noted that if there are not policies to be reviewed or revised meetings will be canceled.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.