Employee Insurance Committee

The purpose of the Insurance Committee is to study insurance and make recommendations regarding possible adoption and implementation of benefits for District employees and retirees.

Employee Insurance Committee Members

Kim Coil

Rita Hermann

Anita Kuehner

Bev Lofton

Deanna Moylan

Erin Murray

Jana Schultz

Kevin Supple

Paul Twombly

Michelle Walker

*Scott James and Maria Llewellyn from J.W.Terrill, the District’s Benefits Consultant firm,
will service on the Insurance Committee in an advisory capacity. 


4:30 PM


Administration Building


Jan. 15, 2019

Feb. 12, 2019

March 12, 2019

April 9, 2019

May 14, 2019

Insurance Committee Documents
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.