Board of Education

The Francis Howell School District Board of Education is comprised of seven duly elected residents who represent the District's citizens in developing policies and procedures for the operation of the school district, as well as managing its tax dollars. The Board is dedicated to achieving the District's mission of "empowering students to be lifelong learners prepared for the future."

You can contact the Board of Education with your comments or questions by emailing all of them at AllBoardofEducationMembers@fhsdschools.org, those emails will be answered by the Board President or the appropriate administrator. Board members can also be contacted individually via their email addresses or phone numbers listed below.


Rene Cope

Rene Cope, President
Term Expires 2020
rene.cope@fhsdschools.org
636-300-9340

Chad Lange

Chad Lange, Vice-President
Term Expires 2021
chad.lange@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026

Patrick Lane

Patrick Lane, Treasurer
Term Expires 2020
patrick.lane@fhsdschools.org
314-406-2331

Mike Hoenn 

Mike Hoehn, Director

Term Expires 2019
mike.hoehn@fhsdschools.org 
636-441-9687

Mary Lange

Mary Lange, Director

Term Expires 2020
mary.lange@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026
Stiglich

Janet Stiglich, Director
Term Expires 2021
janet.stiglich@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026

Walker

Michelle Walker, Director

Term Expires 2019
boemichellewalker@fhsdschools.org
314-960-0055

Board Member Email Login

Board Member BoardDocs Login

*BoardDocs works best in Firefox or Chrome.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.