FHSD Celebrates the 2020 Teachers of the Year

Posted on 02/06/2020
FHSD Celebrates the 2020 Teachers of the Year

Francis Howell School District proudly announces the recipients of the distinguished honor of Teacher of the Year. This year’s winners will be recognized at the annual Howell of Fame awards ceremony on May 4, 2020.

Recipients of Teacher of the Year are selected through nominations at each building. These exemplary teachers exhibit the core values of the District and serve as a role model for both students and staff.

The 2020 Teachers of the Year by building are:

Early Childhood – Central School Road

Stefanie Stuckstede

Early Childhood – Hackmann Road

Cindy Garrett

Early Childhood – Meadows Parkway

Aimee Smith

Becky- David Elementary

Kelly Pezzani

Castlio Elementary

Amy Ryan

Central Elementary

Chris Campbell

Daniel Boone Elementary

Nikki Wright

Fairmount Elementary

Rachel Grams

Harvest Ridge Elementary

Dione Anderson

Henderson Elementary

Brecklan Krostal

Independence Elementary

Madison Kimmel

John Weldon Elementary

Marci Bishop

Warren Elementary

Arica Vester

Barnwell Middle School

Traci Martinez

Bryan Middle School

Lance Hilliard

Francis Howell Middle School

Lindsay Weiss

Hollenbeck Middle School

Stephanie Mantle

Saeger Middle School

Andrew Davis

Francis Howell High School

Kristin Adams

Francis Howell Central High School

Nick Beckmann

Francis Howell North High School

Linda Lott

Francis Howell Union High School

Doug Kuder

Heritage Landing

Melissa Heady

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.