FHSD Celebrates the 2020 Support Staff Employees of the Year

Posted on 02/06/2020
FHSD Celebrates the 2020 Support Staff Employees of the Year

Francis Howell School District proudly announces the recipients of the distinguished honor of Support Staff Employee of the Year. The winners will be recognized at the annual Howell of Fame awards ceremony on May 4, 2020.

Support Staff Employees of the Year are selected through nominations at each building. These exemplary employees positively impact the educational climate in FHSD and exhibit the core values of the District.

The 2020 Support Staff Employees of the Year by building are:

Early Childhood – Central School Road

Denise Tomaszewski

Early Childhood – Hackmann Road

Edith Grabbe

Early Childhood – Meadows Parkway

Marjorie Harkins

Becky- David Elementary

Megan Pendleton

Castlio Elementary

Dennis Muckerman

Central Elementary

Toni Bryant

Daniel Boone Elementary

Cheryl Ashby-Basler

Fairmount Elementary

Carol Edwards

Harvest Ridge Elementary

Greg Vest

Henderson Elementary

Rhonda Gaines

Independence Elementary

Julie Hewlett

John Weldon Elementary

Linde Wilson

Warren Elementary

Ruth Zerface

Barnwell Middle School

Christy Jaques

Bryan Middle School

Christine Clements

Francis Howell Middle School

Gina Hoffman

Hollenbeck Middle School

William (Randy) Orr

Saeger Middle School

Chrissy Pagnotti

Francis Howell High School

Kim Schark

Francis Howell Central High School

Julie Ette

Francis Howell North High School

Cara McHaffie

Francis Howell Union High School

Carol Nolting

Heritage Landing

Hannah DuBois


Mary Opich

Facilities and Operations

Jim Armstrong

Transportation - Howell Road

Roger Bhalla

Transportation - Annex

Tammy Smith


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.