Special Education Advisory Council

The Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC) is a committee of individuals who are interested in improving special education services in Francis Howell School District.  The purpose is to improve special education services through the collaboration between district personnel and parents.  The focus of the committee is family involvement and input on special education issues.

The Special Education Advisory Council meets quarterly on the last Wednesday night of the month, from 6:45 - 8:15 PM, in the Board Room of the Administration Building. If you have questions about the location and time, please contact Pam Rehagen at 636-851-4060, or fax to 636-851-4094.

Meeting Information

 Year              Date               Time                     Location                     
2016 8-24 6:45 PM Board Room
  11-16 6:45 PM  Board Room

2017 2-15 6:45 PM Board Room
  4-26 6:45 PM Board Room

Council Members

John Abshear
John Andrews
Emily Auten
Teresa Bauer
Jessica DiPaolo
Alicia Freix
Jeff Gruener
Dawn Hesse
Trish Holloman
Ramey McAllister
Susan Newton
Jenny Niebrzydoski
Randy Sanders
Tim Scholle
Shannon Seidel
Mark Sorocko
Erin Steep
Kim Turner
Fran Weber
Amy West
Robert Zorich
Ryan Zull

Parent Advisory Council Documents

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.