Curriculum Advisory Council

The Curriculum Advisory Council (CAC) is a representative group of district personnel, parents, and community members that advises the Board of Education, through the Academic Strategic Planning Committee, in matters concerning curriculum development and instructional planning. The CAC will serve as a sounding board for certified personnel in curriculum matters. 

David Brothers, Director of Curriculum and Assessment (Chairperson)

Brenda Albers

Ed Beckmann

Becky Bee

Jeff Blankenship

Stephanie Brenner

Christopher Brooks

Kara Dalton

Nicholas Elmes

RaChauna Harding

Carrie Hepburn

Ryan Johnson

Jill Jones

Megan Kaup

Missy Laurentius

Sherri Lorton

Liz Malloy

Cindy McKeet

Tegan Milford

Angeline O’Neal-Hogrefe

Stephanie Otte

Ryan Phillips

Holly Ragan

Michelle Ridlen

Amy Ridling

Susan Saegers

Melinda Scheetz

Jennifer Talley

Ranya Taqleddin

Erin Thurston

Kim Turner

Lane Walker

Greg Wheadon

Michelle White

Send questions or comments to David Brothers. 

Meeting Information
Year  Date  Time  Location 
2018 Aug. 28 5:00 PM  Board Room
  Sept. 18 5:00 PM Board Room
  Oct. 23 5:00 PM  Board Room
  Nov. 13 5:00 PM
Board Room
  Dec. 11 5:00 PM  Board Room

2019 Jan. 22 5:00 PM  To Be Decided
  Feb. 19 5:00 PM  Board Room
  March 26 5:00 PM  Board Room
  April 23 5:00 PM  Board Room
  May 14 5:00 PM  Board Room


Curriculum Advisory Council Meeting Documents
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.