jquery asp
Board of Education

The Francis Howell School District Board of Education is composed of seven citizens elected to represent the District's citizens in developing policies and procedures for the operation of the school district, as well as managing its tax dollars. The Board is dedicated to achieving the district's mission of preparing students today for success tomorrow.

                      
Seider

Mr. Eric Seider, President
Term Expires 2015
537 Wyatt Drive
S
t. Peters, MO 63376
eric.seider@fhsdschools.org
314-605-6094

Lafata

Mr. Mark Lafata, Vice-President
Term Expires 2017
636 Bull Valley Drive
St. Peters, MO 63376

mark.lafata@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026

 

Bice

Dr. Cynthia Bice, Treasurer
Term Expires 2016
1002 Sycamore Creek Drive
Wentzville, MO 63385
cynthia.bice@fhsdschools.org
636-398-4449


Rene Cope

Mrs. Rene Cope, Director
Term Expires 2017

420 Chelsea Way Dr.
St. Charles, Mo  63304

rene.cope@fhsdschools.org
‚Äč
636-300-9340

 

 

Hodits

Mr. Marty Hodits, Director
Term Expires 2015
5252 Roanoke Drive
St. Charles, MO 63304
marty.hodits@fhsdschools.org
636-441-4880
          

McEvoy

Ms. Amy McEvoy, Director
Term Expires 2016
691 Napa Lane
St. Charles, MO 63304

amy.mcevoy@fhsdschools.org

636-928-2187

 

Sommer

Mr. Mike Sommer, Director
Term Expires 2017
6 Williamsburg Ct.
St. Charles, MO 63303
mike.sommer@fhsdschools.org
636-946-1234

 

  

 

 Board Member Email Login

 Board Member BoardDocs Login