Board of Education

*BoardDocs works best in Firefox or Chrome.

The Francis Howell School District Board of Education is composed of seven citizens elected to represent the District's citizens in developing policies and procedures for the operation of the school district, as well as managing its tax dollars. The Board is dedicated to achieving the district's mission of preparing students today for success tomorrow.

You can contact Board members with your comments or questions by emailing all of them at
AllBoardofEducationMembers@fhsdschools.org.  Board members can also be contacted individually via their individual email addresses or phone numbers listed below their photos.



Rene Cope

Rene Cope, President
Term Expires 2020
rene.cope@fhsdschools.org
​636-300-9340


Chad Lange 
Chad Lange, Vice-President

Term Expires 2018
chad.lange@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026

          
    Sandy Ferguson

Sandra Ferguson, Treasurer

Term Ex
pires 2018

sandra.ferguson@fhsdschools.org
636-926-0225


Mike Hoenn 

Mike Hoehn, Director

Term Expires 2019
mike.hoehn@fhsdschools.org 
636-441-9687


Patrick Lane

Patrick Lane, Director

Term Expires 2020
patrick.lane@fhsdschools.org

314-406-2331



     Mary Lange

Mary Lange, Director

Term Expires 2020
mary.lange@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026


Walker

Michelle Walker, Director

Term Expires 2019

boemichellewalker@fhsdschools.org

314-960-0055


Board Member Email Login

Board Member BoardDocs Login


Save