Board of Education

The Francis Howell School District Board of Education is composed of seven citizens elected to represent the District's citizens in developing policies and procedures for the operation of the school district, as well as managing its tax dollars. The Board is dedicated to achieving the district's mission of preparing students today for success tomorrow.

Hodits

Mr. Marty Hodits, President
Term Expires 2015
5252 Roanoke Drive
St. Charles, MO 63304
marty.hodits@fhsdschools.org
636-441-4880

Lafata

Mr. Mark Lafata, Vice-President
Term Expires 2014
100 Twillhaven Dr.
St. Charles , MO 63304

mark.lafata@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026

 

McEvoy

Ms. Amy McEvoy, Treasurer
Term Expires 2016
691 Napa Lane
St. Charles, MO  63304

amy.mcevoy@fhsdschools.org

636-928-2187

Bice

Dr. Cynthia Bice, Director
Term Expires 2016
            1002 Sycamore Creek Drive
Wentzville, MO 63385
cynthia.bice@fhsdschools.org
636-398-4449

 

Hoehn

Mr. Mike Hoehn, Director
Term Expires 2014
11 Windam Pl.
St. Charles, MO 63304
mike.hoehn@fhsdschools.org
636-441-9687

Seider

Mr. Eric Seider, Director
Term Expires 2015
537 Wyatt Drive
S
t. Peters, MO  63376
eric.seider@fhsdschools.org
314-605-6094

 

Sommer

Mr. Mike Sommer, Director
Term Expires 2014
6 Williamsburg Ct.
St. Charles, MO 63303
mike.sommer@fhsdschools.org
636-946-1234

 

  

 

 Board Member Email Login

 Board Member BoardDocs Login