Board of Education

The Francis Howell School District Board of Education is composed of seven citizens elected to represent the District's citizens in developing policies and procedures for the operation of the school district, as well as managing its tax dollars. The Board is dedicated to achieving the district's mission of preparing students today for success tomorrow.

Lafata

Mr. Mark Lafata, President
Term Expires 2017
636 Bull Valley Drive
St. Peters, MO 63376

mark.lafata@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026


Cope

Mrs. Rene Cope, Vice-President

Term Expires 2017
420 Chelsea Way Dr.
St. Charles, Mo 63304
rene.cope@fhsdschools.org
​636-300-9340


Bice

Dr. Cynthia Bice, Treasurer
Term Expires 2016
1002 Sycamore Creek Drive
Wentzville, MO 63385
cynthia.bice@fhsdschools.org
636-398-4449



        
 Ferguson
  

Sandra Ferguson, Director
Term Expires 2018
1550 Mount Vernon
St. Charles, MO 63303
sandra.ferguson@fhsdschools.org
(636) 926-0225


Lange


Chad Lange, Director

Term Expires 2018
964 Aldershot Court
St. Charles, MO 63304
chad.lange@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026


McEvoy

Ms. Amy McEvoy, Director

Term Expires 2016
691 Napa Lane
St. Charles, MO 63304

amy.mcevoy@fhsdschools.org

636-928-2187


Sommer

Mr. Mike Sommer, Director
Term Expires 2017
6 Williamsburg Ct.
St. Charles, MO 63303
mike.sommer@fhsdschools.org

636-946-1234


Board Member Email Login

Board Member BoardDocs Login