FHSD Celebrates the 2016 Teachers of the Year

Posted on 02/01/2016
FHSD Celebrates the 2016 Teachers of the Year

Francis Howell School District proudly announces the recipients of the distinguished honor of Teacher of the Year. This year’s winners will be recognized at the annual Howell of Fame awards ceremony on May 2, 2016.

Recipients of Teacher of the Year are selected through nominations at each building. These exemplary teachers exhibit the core values of the District and serve as a role model for both students and staff.


The 2016 Teachers of the Year by building are:


ECFEC – Central                       Justine Aubuchon

ECFEC – Hackmann                  Penny Kyramarios

ECFEC – Meadows                   Amy Hoppe


Becky David                             Beth Good

Castilo                                      Tony Wolf

Central                                      Kim Adams

Daniel Boone                            Chad Millard

Fairmount                                 Lori Griesenauer

Harvest Ridge                           Kristen Schrameyer

Henderson                                Mindy Moats

Independence                           Lynda Molina

John Weldon                             Margaret Mager

Warren                                      Brandy Patterson


Barnwell                                    Cherie Orf

Bryan                                        Raquel Babb

FHMS                                       Javier Lozano

Hollenbeck                                Kim Riley

Saeger                                      Paul Otto


FHC                                          Nathan Griffin

FHHS                                       Denny Scherrer

FHN                                          Matthew Riffee

Union                                        Ashley Andrews

Heritage                                    Kurtis Woods


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.