Board of Education

The Francis Howell School District Board of Education is composed of seven citizens elected to represent the District's citizens in developing policies and procedures for the operation of the school district, as well as managing its tax dollars. The Board is dedicated to achieving the district's mission of preparing students today for success tomorrow.

Lafata

Mr. Mark Lafata, President
Term Expires 2017
636 Bull Valley Drive
St. Peters, MO 63376

mark.lafata@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026


Cope

Mrs. Rene Cope, Vice-President

Term Expires 2017
420 Chelsea Way Dr.
St. Charles, Mo 63304
rene.cope@fhsdschools.org
​636-300-9340

           Lange

Chad Lange, Treasurer
Term Expires 2018
4021 Cambridge Crossing Drive
St. Charles, MO 63304
chad.lange@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026


        
 Ferguson
  

Sandra Ferguson, Director
Term Expires 2018
1550 Mount Vernon
St. Charles, MO 63303
sandra.ferguson@fhsdschools.org (636) 926-0225


Hoehn

Mr. Mike Hoehn, Director

Term Expires 2019
11 Windam Pl.
St. Charles, MO 63304
mike.hoehn@fhsdschools.org 
636-441-9687


Sommer

Mr. Mike Sommer, Director

Term Expires 2017
6 Williamsburg Ct. To 
St. Charles, MO 63303
mike.sommer@fhsdschools.org

636-946-1234


Walker

 
Ms. Michelle Walker, Director
Term Expires 2019

3 Idlewood Court

St Peters MO 63376
mwalker@fhsdschools.org

314-960-0055


Board Member Email Login

Board Member BoardDocs Login