Board of Education

The Francis Howell School District Board of Education is composed of seven citizens elected to represent the District's citizens in developing policies and procedures for the operation of the school district, as well as managing its tax dollars. The Board is dedicated to achieving the district's mission of preparing students today for success tomorrow.

You can contact Board members with your comments or questions by emailing all of them at
AllBoardofEducationMembers@fhsdschools.org.  Board members can also be contacted individually via their individual email addresses or phone numbers listed below their photos.

Lafata

Mark Lafata, President
Term Expires 2017
mark.lafata@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026


Cope

Rene Cope, Vice-President

Term Expires 2017
rene.cope@fhsdschools.org
​636-300-9340

           Lange

Chad Lange, Treasurer
Term Expires 2018
chad.lange@fhsdschools.org
636-851-4026


Ferguson
  

Sandra Ferguson, Director
Term Expires 2018
sandra.ferguson@fhsdschools.org (636) 926-0225


Hoehn

Mike Hoehn, Director

Term Expires 2019
mike.hoehn@fhsdschools.org 
636-441-9687


Sommer

Mike Sommer, Director

Term Expires 2017
mike.sommer@fhsdschools.org

636-946-1234


Walker

Michelle Walker, Director
Term Expires 2019

boemichellewalker@fhsdschools.org

314-960-0055


Board Member Email Login

Board Member BoardDocs Login


Save